How Are We Doing?

You’ll find quality customer service at Limited Motors, but we haven’t been around for 36 years without listening to our customers. Fill out the form below to share your Limited Motors experience with us and our other customers. Please note, your review will not post to the site until it has been processed by our review system.

Review Submission

What Our Customers Are Saying:

578 Testimonials
5 out of 5 stars
5 star
564
4 star
14
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Amy was a great and my overall experience was amazing. Great people and the easiest car buying experience I’ve had.
Alex Fannin
2020-03-02
My experience was awesome! They really cared about me getting a vehicle and didn't stop until I was able to get one.
Jehon Haas
2018-03-06
Limited Motors is a great place to get an affordable car. Thier staff is a really awesome group and friendly. They go out of thier way to help you. So if you are wanting to purchase a car you really need to visit Limited Motors.
Diane Pinales
2015-04-16
Great friendly service,very helpful i would recommend anyone who needs a good car to try them out.im a customer for life??
Monica Wells
2018-03-02
Had an amazing experience at Limited Motors! I took my niece here to get her first car and the process couldn't have been made easier. Nicole in the finance office is amazing!
Ashley Curran
2020-02-29
We have bought so many cars here throughout the years. Keith is the best.. The whole staff here is great and easy to work with.. We will always return to buy from them.
Amanda Boone
2018-03-02
The staff is Awesome. I bought a 1999 Mercury Sable over 15yrs ago from them, and it is still running like a beast. Today, I added a 2006 PT Cruiser to the family. The way they are quick to answer your questions and laid back sales approach, is why I will always come back. The quality of the cars, well mine speaks for itself.
Rose-Marie L
2015-04-21
I love this place.
Shawnda Shouse
2017-08-27
Great people they are very nice and helpful great people to get cars from
Joshua Kraus
2018-02-28
Keith was excellent and the office staff as usual. My 3rd vehicle from limited motors, and I couldn’t be happier!!!
Jessie Lancaster
2020-02-27