How Are We Doing?

You’ll find quality customer service at Limited Motors, but we haven’t been around for 36 years without listening to our customers. Fill out the form below to share your Website Name✖ experience with us and our other customers. Please note, your review will not post to the site until it has been processed by our review system.

Review Submission
699 Testimonials
5 out of 5 stars
5 star
683
4 star
16
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Had such a good experience with me being a first time buyer thanks to Keith!
Hunter Chambers
2020-05-08
Amy was a great and my overall experience was amazing. Great people and the easiest car buying experience I’ve had.
Alex Fannin
2020-03-02
My experience was awesome! They really cared about me getting a vehicle and didn't stop until I was able to get one.
Jehon Haas
2018-03-06
Keith is very friendly and has always has great cars. Got us in a SUV which we have wanted for a while.
Joseph Livengood
2020-05-08
Bought 4 cars from Limited Motors always there to help good service Ask for Keith he will get you on the road
Timbo Rides
2020-05-29
Limited Motors is a great place to get an affordable car. Thier staff is a really awesome group and friendly. They go out of thier way to help you. So if you are wanting to purchase a car you really need to visit Limited Motors.
Diane Pinales
2015-04-16
Great friendly service,very helpful i would recommend anyone who needs a good car to try them out.im a customer for life??
Monica Wells
2018-03-02
Our family has dealt with Limited for years and the service is always friendly..quick and smooth. They make buying a car fun and easy! We have always been satisfied with every vehicle we have purchased with them!!
Briana Livengood
2020-05-08
Keith is amazing and hooked me up with a awesome Ford Escape!!!!!!!
Maddie Kelly
2020-05-29
Had an amazing experience at Limited Motors! I took my niece here to get her first car and the process couldn't have been made easier. Nicole in the finance office is amazing!
Ashley Curran
2020-02-29